Contact Attack Theatre

Administrative Staff

Daniel Fleegle
Audience and Communications Associate
daniel@attacktheatre.com

Rebecca Himberger
Executive Director
rebecca@attacktheatre.com

Mia Hooper
Finance and Development Coordinator
mia@attacktheatre.com

Lindsey Kaine
Production and Artistic Coordinator
lindsey@attacktheatre.com

 

Artistic Staff

Peter Kope
Producing Artistic Director
peter@attacktheatre.com

Michele de la Reza
Managing Artistic Director
michele@attacktheatre.com

Dave Eggar
Music Director

Company Dancers

Kaitlin Dann
Company Dancer

Dane Toney
Company Dancer

Ashley Williams
Company Dancer