Contact Attack Theatre

Administrative Staff

Daniel Fleegle
Audience and Communications Associate

Rebecca Himberger
Executive Director

Mia Hooper
Finance and Development Coordinator

Lindsey Kaine
Production and Artistic Coordinator


Artistic Staff

Peter Kope
Producing Artistic Director

Michele de la Reza
Managing Artistic Director

Dave Eggar
Music Director

Company Dancers

Kaitlin Dann
Company Dancer

Dane Toney
Company Dancer

Ashley Williams
Company Dancer